Promotion

DentalWorks Raeford Road

7780 South Raeford Road

Fayetteville, NC 28304-6129

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Raeford Road

Filter108 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Staff is always friendly. I've had to go in for adjustments on my dentures about five times in the past two years as they have shifted with wear and they never complain that I come too much but are polite courteous helpful and willing to go out of their way to make me comfortable again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Really friendly staff. Made me feel right at home my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I have a hard time enjoying my dental visits. It was so difficult when I moved to NC to find a dey dentist. I have been pleased with the service, that O have found in the office of DentalWorks. They are professional, caring and love to ease my mind when I come in for my appointment. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Dentals works staff and doctors are the best you receive fast courtious service very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Cracked a filling and was having some issues. I called and was fit right in. Walked in and was seen immediately! Back at work in less than an hour! Friendly staff. Wonderful experience!! Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great with young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Very friendly, very professional. I've found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

Quick and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Wonderful experience and very nice staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

To make a long story short, my filling fell out last week and today I got something stuck in it. Frantically, I called dentist all over town. The first time I called they were unable to squeeze me in, but after about an hour of searching, I had my husband call back. They agreed to see me because of my situation. When I got there, I told them I was paying cash, so I suspected that they would want me to prepay (my normal dentist always does even though I have spent thousands with them, and always pay my bill). However, they weren't pushy about money, which is refreshing. The staff was very friendly, and the dentist took care of my filling. I have problems going all the way numb, and the dentist made sure I was all the way numb before starting my filling. For me to be an emergency squeeze in, I was able to get out of there quickly. I would recommend this office to anyone. I plan on making this my regular office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great place everyone is very friendly, and knowledgeable about what they are doing. Answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very friendly and prompt. Someone always has a smile. Dr.Trinh and Dr. Adamson very through and without hesitation answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Friendly staff. Thoroughly explained each step of the process. Continued to ask if I was ok during cleaning. Ensured I was aware of cost for future treatment needed prior to making appt for it. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The staff is very friendly and warm, this place makes you feel very comfortable for being in a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Adamson and the entire staff at Dentalworks is FANTASTIC! My son had a root canal. The procedure went flawless. The next day he didn't even need any pain reliever. I was so worried because this was my sons first time having dental work done and I didn't know where to go or who to go to. I heard about Dental works from a coworker and took a chance. I'm so glad I did. I have told several people how impressed I am with the doctor and his staff. They really know what they are doing and they didn't hurt him. Prices are the same as another local dentist I compared online. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I asked some of the stupidest questions and they answered them all with a smile. I have never had such a great experience with any doctor or clinic. Im still in shock that they did a molar root canal and my son had no pain during or after. I love Dr. Adamson and Dentalworks! We will be going here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great experience. They were very patient and helpful with my 4 kids. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Friendly caring people at Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Twenty seven years ago a visit to a dentist to have my wisdom teeth removed made every trip afterwards a big ordeal all the while I sat in the chair, until today. The team I received care from on this visit was the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Excellent customer service and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

A wonderful staff and a clean atmoshere.Peoples that work there are so nice, patient and wonderful to talk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

The staff is patient-friendly and Dr. Turner was great too in dealing with this 56 year old man who's afraid of injections! The out-of-pocket costs were easy to deal with even though I have flimsy dental insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Excellent customer service and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

This place is amazing!!! Wonderful and helpful staff. I recommend it to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Love it here. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They definitely make you feel at home. I usually hate the dentist but I look forward to continue with my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Since I've been moving frequently 5 years until now I've been visiting several dental offices and, honestly, it's the first time that a dental work ends great. The staff is very nice, the doctor was very gentle and was checking on me asking frequently if I was feeling good during the procedure. And I don't feel ANYTHING in my mouth since the effect of the anesticia went away. Usually, with other dentists in other states, my mouth hurts or my gum ends very sensitive after a procedure, so I was expecting that this time too, but my procedure was yesterday afternoon and today I feel absolutely nothing. I like their service A LOT, and their Raeford office have a great location, it is very clean and have a relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dental works performed the services very fast and accurate, I would recommend it, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone was nice and they got me in on time. Really like this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very professional people. In an out as Always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone was great no and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great experience and service. Staff are friendly along with professional. Highly recommended. Great staff, great dentist, and willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

In and out appointment with a friendly staff that kept my five year old at ease during her cleaning. We've always went to another dentist in town but decided to change due to long wait times. It looks like we've found a new dentistry home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Staff was friendly and professional. They fit my emergency appointment in and made me feel like they cared about my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My spouse had 2 teeth pulled. Professional staff caring & friendly. He recovered quickly from surgery. Staff gave good instructions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

It was great the doctor was very funny and kept it calm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

They got me taken back quickly, and dental work finished in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice and caring. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Briana was very thural she answered all my questions plus she is kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Got my wisdom teeth removed, that was the goal and it's completed. Dr and staff are very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Friendly and fast! I was able to get an appointment for myself and my two kids withing a few days. We were processed in and taken to the back within 10 minutes of arriving even though we were new patients. The staff checked my insurance and gave us plenty of options for follow up care. What a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love the hygienists, assistants, dentist, everyone is super nice! Also normally can get you in quickly, which is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great place!!!! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I am terrified of dentist. My favorite in the world is Dr. Gary Smiley, who is in Georgia. My next favorite dentist is Dr. James Harris. Vaughter. Both are dear friends and kind Christians. I lost them both when I moved, but not their love! At Dental Works, it is good to know that same care exist. I appreciate that in an office full of people who show and help patients like me that are chickens when it comes the coming through the doors. Keep up the good work! Mas He bless you always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I love coming to the raeford rd DentalWorks and leaving with the cleanest teeth ever plus all the free samples and goodies they give me!!! I get so many compliments on my whiter smile now because of the free whitening I get everytime I get my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienests are gentle and the dentists are SO friendly. Going to the dentist can be scary but the staff always makes me feel welcomed and safe. This is the only place I'd go to in Fayetteville for dental work!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. When I first walked in I was greeted with a smile and welcomed. The front staff explained all the paperwork to me and already had my insurance verified. I was taken back to a room as soon as I finished the paperwork. The dental assistant explained everything they would be doing at my appointment and asked if I had any questions before they started. The hygienist was so nice and put my mind at ease about the cleaning. The cleaning did not hurt at all unlike many of my other cleanings at other offices. Dr. Trinh was the nicest person I think I have ever met. She came into the room and asked me all about my life and what I did for a living, to try and calm me down before the exam. During the exam she explained everything she was doing. After the exam she explained the treatment I need. They were even able to do treatment same day. My filling was so easy. The dental assistant and Dr. Trinh were talking and laughing with me the whole time. I love Dr. Trinh and will be going back to Dentalworks for all my Dental needs. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Trinh and her team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

In and out !!!! Quick response time , and made to feel right at home . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I recently had an issue and Miranda responded to me quickly and proficiently. I was explained everything in detail and I could tell she genuinely wanted to help. I appreciate everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The staff is very professional from the door to the hygienists! Facility is very clean and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Staff is very professional and care about the patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was dreading coming in today to have a tooth extracted; but, after arriving and checking in, I begin to feel a little more relaxed. The staff was nice, friendly, and very professional. My hat off to the dentist. He was gentle and intelligent. He  explained to me everything that was going on. I was impress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr was willing to listen to what I needed and made suggestion so that we could work out a plan acceptable to both of us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent customer service. Friendly informative staff. Amazing Dentist! He answered all questions and was attentive to all of our needs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff at this location is always friendly and helpful. They try to make the experience for my almost 2yr old as fun and positive as possible. They even watch her for me while I get my teeth clean. She had a great time with the girls up front coloring and watching a movie. I'm going to miss the staff/place as we PCS. If we ever get stationed back here I will be returning this office only! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr was willing to listen to what I needed and made suggestion so that we could work out a plan acceptable to both of us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great place staff is friendly and focused More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Walked in on a Saturday with no appointment. Everyone was very friendly and I actually did not have to wait long to be taken back. Have been to this location before and have always had a good experience...well as good as you can for being at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Super speedy friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff were excellent and great to be with. They took their time to sort out administrative questions and were punctional. The technician and dentist were wonderful in their skills. I look forward to seeing them again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

They always take good care of me...no problems for the past 3-4 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The overall experience was good... I didn't wait long to get called and the job was done quick and good with hardly any pain. I will keep coming here for future cleanings and work if any. I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

wonderful staff - overall great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had a lot of anxiety , but was treated with the utmost care at both the Morganton Rd and Raeford Rd offices. Doctors and staff set my mind at ease and my tooth extraction was painless. They are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience in this clinic. Their personnel is great: friendly and thoughtful, professional and very well-qualified. They were able to fit the 3 services I needed in my one first-time visit(which I didn't even imagine would be possible:) ), very convenient and flexible, awesome scheduling. The place itself is pretty impressive and lively, it feels comfortable being there. Would definitely choose it next time and recommend it to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

I have to say I am very impressed with my service. I was stuck between a rock and a hard place due to terrible service with unfinished work. My son had a root canal revision done with a temp set and due to terrible service standards I decided to switch Dental provider. DentalWorks picked up right where the other left off and some. It turned out my son needed additional work the other dentist never even mentioned. We got it all done within weeks (as opposed to months with the other provider) My son and I are happy with the results and service. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Wonderful office. Every one is so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is extremely friendly and i leave smiling everytime!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Had a really great experience at dental works the assistants and doctor were very nice and gentle and helpful. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I was a walk in, they worked around their schedules despite being busy and took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

With respect to my child's circumstances, I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and openness of the staff. Everything worked out perfectly after details were sorted. I highly recommend this dental office for any family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The staff was very professional. Dr.Trinh was gentle with both my wife and myself. We appreciate how she explained every thing she was doing and made sure we were comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in 7 years when I walked in the office today. My last two dentists spoke down to me and acted as if all my troubles were my own fault so they had no sympathy. This office was great though. They acknowledged the fact that my other health issues cause my dental problems, remained patient with my anxiety, and kept me as comfortable as possible thru it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Super-very friendly & good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Super-very friendly & good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I love this office. The staff genuinely cares about you, you're not just another number. It's always very tidy and the staff are always professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Staff is super friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help me with a painful wisdom tooth. They are also super compassionate, when I was scared about the procedure they walked me threw it and even offered to stay and hold my hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Customer service was excellent.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

From the front office staff to the dental professionals, this office is top notch. Especially recommended for those like my wife to have fear of going to the dentist!great with our kids too. All around great service & care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great place staff is friendly and focused More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2016

The visit to the dentist was excellent we were called right away and they worked on us right away as well. The service was good it made me feel confident in them. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

From the front office staff to the dental professionals, this office is top notch. Especially recommended for those like my wife to have fear of going to the dentist!great with our kids too. All around great service & care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I honestly love their service. They are always super nice and genuine people. I once had to get a wisdom tooth pull out because it broke in my mouth and they scheduled me right away and even stayed longer to make sure everything went okay! No matter which location I go to they are the sweetest people!!! I recommend very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful experience the staff is great friendly and they made me feel very comfortable while ensuring that I felt satisfied with all of my questions and concerns, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very professional, courteous And left extremely satisfied. The office was not crowded, coffee and snacks were available while you wait. Awesome Dental office for the family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone that works there were very friendly and they make you feel right at home and I would highly recommend everyone to go to Dental Work on Raeford very good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome Staff.....Over The Top!! Thanks To You All For Such a Pleasant Visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Had a root canal done and so far its been a good experience. I had a lot of anxiety about it but they eased my fears and I had no problems with billing and the woman even showed me if I schedule it a certain way my insurance would pay even more and I wouldn't be out as much money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

This place was amazing! Miranda was so helpful and kind. They got me in same day on a Saturday and answered all my questions. Dr. Adamson was very easy going and considerate while working. Getting my wisdom teeth out through them in a few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Had a root canal done and so far its been a good experience. I had a lot of anxiety about it but they eased my fears and I had no problems with billing and the woman even showed me if I schedule it a certain way my insurance would pay even more and I wouldn't be out as much money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Clean, modern and nicely appointed facility (which is a rarity in Fayetteville). The extended hours make it very convenient to book appointments during the week (also rare in this town). Dr. Mitchell was super personable and professional and Carla my hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and fun to work with. Had several issues with my insurance and Sydney at the front sorted it all out. Check it was a breeze wth their online patient forms. All the extras were discussed up front during my visit and pricing was fair and accurate. Will be seeing them again in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

Between Dr ash and Shannon and the rest of the staff are very kind and helpful. Definitely 5 stars and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

They have always been really great! I have needed very extensive work done and the doctor has always been extremely gracious with my care. Dr. Ash is one of the nicest dentists that I have ever been to. He takes the time to make sure his patient feels like they are the only one that matters (during their visit). The girls in the office are so amazing! They made sure that I didn't have to pay anything more after I paid my entire bill in full. They make sure to schedule as soon as possible. They also make sure the anxiety of each patient is at a minimum! Thank you all for everything!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Been here a couple of times. Seen Dr Mitchell first couple of times and she was very professional and took time to explain things. Went last night for 2 extractions and seen Dr Tanner who is by far the very best Dentist I have ever seen. He took his time explained everything he was going to do and really calmed my nerves by his assurance that the process would go smoothly. Too bad he is moving in a couple of months. Him and his assistant Angela are both amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Went for an exam. They said my teeth looked great so I was doing something right even though I haven't been to a dentist in about 5 years. Then after the exam I was told about all of these cavities which is $2,500. I had 3 filled because I knew they were legit cavities in the front. I didn't feel a thing and these seem to be the best fillings I have ever had. Every one in the office was very polite and helpful. What I didn't like was that they charged my credit card for the full amount only having done 3 cavities. After I am seeing things from other people on facebook I am going to get a second opinion to see if all of these cavities are really there. Keep ya'll posted. If they lied about the amount of cavities I have to increase the amount of money they will get. . . .that would be my only complaint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had a great experience here. Very friendly, professional and quick to help in every way they could. I see other reviews speaking of billing issues which may be possible but they were very accurate and up to speed with mine, so maybe they've worked their kinks out! Dr. Roman is awesome and my hygienists were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Will I had no issue about seeing the dentist or the staff they where all very professional I asked about the billing issues come to find out it had to deal with the billing corporations that they have to use More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

The office staff/receptionist were very unprofessional talking loudly and gossiping. But the hygienist Alice and the dentist were great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Always have a great visit with the assistants and doctors. Getting tired of fighting about a bill that metlife can't seem to figure out but that's not their problem completely. As pleasant of a visit to have a filling repaired can get I suppose. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Nice staff! Wait time not to bad More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Great staff and good experience. I have a 5yr old and he was comfortable enough to go in the room next door to do his cleaning while I sat with his sister (3yr) in the other room for hers. This was her 2nd time seeing the dentist and first time sitting all by herself. The hygienists did great jobs with both of them. The only thing I wished they had was a few more books for children or toy to play with while we waited. Other then that we are very pleased with our experience at Dental Work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience they took their time and made sure I understood everything that was going on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great , painless, affordable, best dental treatment I have had in many years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff was so friendly. I have put off finding a dentist in Fayetteville because I have such a fear and have had a hard time with regular doctors. Thank you for being so good with my girls and myself More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very good service and I recommend them to anyone especially if you are nervous about visiting the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Overall good experience. The staff is very friendly and the service was exceptional. There was a brief wait before being seen but other than that everything was on point. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very nice and respectful staff and seem to know what they was doing. The place was clean and sanitary and very well up kept. I wish the prices was not as high for the work I have to get done but I must say it was a very good experience and I look forward to returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

I moved here recently and was having issues with the area eye doctors and GPs, so I was half expecting to have a problem with dental.  I was pleasantly surprised!  They office uses modern equipment to ensure comprehensive care and patient comfort.  The staff was very friendly and the dentist was more engaging than any I had ever visited.  He heard from the staff grapevine I was getting married soon (they asked about my ring) and did a quick polishing on one of my front teeth that was chipped at no charge -- he said it was a little "wedding gift".  It didn't cost the practice anything extra, but it was an extra 5 minutes out of that dentist's busy day and he decided to do something sweet anyway.  My only very minor complaint is that the visit was a full 90 minutes due to their thorough X-ray procedure.  That's a little longer than I'd like to spend at the dentist.  Just a head's up for new patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.